The Hose & Hydraulics Experts since 1948

The Cline Team

Here at Cline, we consider ourselves one big family. Together, we work in harmony and put our customers first to ensure everyone experiences the excellent customer service that we are known for.  

Cline vision and mission statement

 Meet the Cline team

Cline - Greenville, South Carolina:

 Hydraulic Shop: Cline Hose & Hydraulics Greenville South Carolina

Greenville Team Directory

155 Verdin Road
Greenville, South Carolina 29607
864.233.7104

Counter Sales

  • Glenn Cline (Vice President/Counter Sales Manager) - gcline@clinehose.com
  • Mike Dowdy
Outside Sales
  • Lee Kirk (Manager) - lkirk@clinehose.com
  • Jim Thompson - jthompson@clinehose.com
  • Brent Caricofe - bcaricofe@clinehose.com
  • Brian Payton (Lubrication Specialist) - bpayton@clinehose.com

Inside Sales

  • Chris McDowell (Manager) - cmcdowell@clinehose.com
  • Bob Holbert - bholbert@clinehose.com
  • Forest Sweat - fsweat@clinehose.com
  • Chris Moore- cmoore@clinehose.com
  • Nik Roos (Hydraulic Shop Sales) - nroos@clinehose.com

Field Support

  • Teddy Bruce - tbruce@clinehose.com
  • Jon Craig - jcraig@clinehose.com
  • Eric Dillard - edillard@clinehose.com
  • Mark Howard

Cylinder Shop

  • Brayden Whitlock (Manager) - bwhitlock@clinehose.com
  • Mike Short (Shop Foreman) - mshort@clinehose.com
  • Craig Prince - cprince@clinehose.com
  • Dennis Roos

Pump Shop

  • Jon Bolan - jbolan@clinehose.com
  • Craig Smith

 Operations

  • Brendan Sanchez (Manager) - bsanchez@clinehose.com
  • Terry Bridges (Shipping & Receiving)
  • Rus Roos (Shipping & Receiving)

Operations-Hose Shop

  • Travis Gentry (Team Lead)
  • Brandon 

Operations-Metal Hose

  • Glenn Farmer
  • Nathan Rabb

Marketing/eCommerce

  • Andres Correa (Manager) - acorrea@clinehose.com

Administration

  • Scott Cline (President) - scline@clinehose.com
  • Glenn Cline (Vice President) - gcline@clinehose.com
  • Joe Weldie (Chief Operating Officer) - jweldie@clinehose.com
  • Cindy Cline (HR Administrator) - ccline@clinehose.com
  • Brad Scott (Purchasing & Inventory Manager) - bscott@clinehose.com
  • Walt Rodgers (Procurement) - wrodgers@clinehose.com
  • Crystal Leopard - cleopard@clinehose.com
  • Leslie Brooks - lbrooks@clinehose.com

 

    Cline - Augusta, Georgia:

    Hydraulic Shop Augusta Georgia

    Augusta Team Directory

    3297 Perkins Road
    Augusta, Georgia 30906
    706.796.7859

    • Brayden Whitlock (Manager) - bwhitlock@clinehose.com
    • Debbie Harrison (Outside Sales) - dharrison@clinehose.com
    • Gavin Trout (Lubrication Specialist) - gtrout@clinehose.com
    • Stacey Baxley (Inside Sales) - sbaxley@clinehose.com
    • Matt Pernell (Counter Sales/Hydraulic Shop) - mpernell@clinehose.com